Browser Compatibility Notification
It appears you are trying to access this site using an outdated browser. As a result, parts of the site may not function properly for you. We recommend updating your browser to its most recent version at your earliest convenience.
 

BIA Board of Management

| Print This Page |

street performer during Turtlefest Block Party

The Tillsonburg Business Improvement Area (BIA) is an organization defined by their geographic location in the downtown of Tillsonburg.

The organization is non-profit and operates under the authority under the Municipal Act, 2001.

Board of Management Composition
The BIA is managed by the BIA Board of Management, which is comprised of members in the Business Improvement Area and is responsible for the promotion and beautification of Downtown Tillsonburg. 
Mandate
The goal of the Board and the Business Improvement Area is to make downtown Tillsonburg your first choice for shopping and services needs. The BIA Board of Management is responsible for the promotion and beautification of Downtown Tillsonburg.
Member Appointment
Members of the Board are appointed by Town Council and must be business or property owners in the BIA area.

 

Tillsonburg BIA Board of Managment 2019 Meeting Schedule

Meetings are held at 7:30 a.m. at the Carriage Hall located at 25 Brock Street West, Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2A3.

  • Thursday, January 16, 2019 - Annual General Meeting
  • Thursday, February 21, 2019
  • Thursday, March 21, 2019
  • Thursday, April 25, 2019
  • Thursday, May 23, 2019
  • Thursday, June 20, 2019
  • Thursday, July 18, 2019
  • Thursday, August 22, 2019
  • Thursday, September 19, 2019
  • Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • Thursday, November 21, 2019
  • Thursday, December 19, 2019

 Annual General Meeting

The next Annual General Meeting (2020 budget) will be held on Tuesday, November 26, 2019 at the Carriage Hall located at 25 Brock Street West, Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2A3. 

  • 5:30 pm Social
  • 6:00 pm Dinner
  • 7:00 pm Business Meeting

Tillsonburg BIA Contacts:

Mark Renaud
Executive Director, Tillsonburg BIA
T. 519-403-6352
C. 226-993-0400
Email Mark Renaud

Cedric Tomico
Chair, BIA Board of Management
T. 519-842-8628
C. 519-521-7872 
Email Cedric Tomico

Contact(s)

Tillsonburg Business Improvement Area
20 Oxford Street
Tillsonburg, Ontario
N4G 2G1

Call 226-993-0400


Mark Renaud
Executive Director, Tillsonburg Business Improvement Area

T. 519-403-6352
C. 226-993-0400