Browser Compatibility Notification
It appears you are trying to access this site using an outdated browser. As a result, parts of the site may not function properly for you. We recommend updating your browser to its most recent version at your earliest convenience.
 
| Print This Page |

Family Events and Activities

Posted Monday, April 27, 2020

Annandale National Historic Site (ANHS) may be devoted to history, but that doesn’t mean staff can’t embrace new technology. 

Today, the museum is celebrating the launch of its first-ever online exhibition entitled, “Hot off the Presses: The 100th anniversary of the The Tillsonburg News.”

Visitors to the online exhibit (https://www.annandalenhs.ca) will learn about The Tillsonburg News, as well as the Tillsonburg Liberal and the...
Read More...

Posted Friday, March 13, 2020

March 13, 2020 - 9:52 p.m.

 

The Town of Tillsonburg is continuing to monitor the spread of COVID-19 (novel coronavirus) in Canada, in conjunction with regional health authorities.

In an effort to protect the community, the Town is limiting access to some facilities, and is encouraging a variety of social distancing measures.

 

 Access to Town facilities

The following facilities are closed until further notice.

  • Annadale National Historic Site
  • Senior Centre
  • Health Club

 

Group...
Read More...

Posted Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Enjoy free holiday ice skating in Memorial Arena sponsored by Tim Hortons. New Year’s Eve family skating is sponsored by Frank Cowan Company.

 

Monday, December 23 - 9:00 to 10:30 AM

Friday, December 27 - 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday, December 31 - 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday, January 2 - 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Friday, January 3 - 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM


Read More...

Posted Friday, July 05, 2019

Stage_with_Microphone

Calling all Performers to the stage!!  Bring your talent to a hometown crowd and compete for cash prizes for the top three performers as determined by our panel of judges.  Located at the Kinsmen Bandshell in Memorial Park on Saturday, August 17, 2019.

Click on the link below for the Rules and Registration form.

 

Auditions: Saturday, July 27, 2019

                9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

             ...
Read More...

Posted Thursday, May 23, 2019

Swim Cancellations for Sunday, May 26, 2019

Please be advised that the Family Fitness Swim from 12:00 to 1:00 and the Community Swim from 1:00 - 2:30pm are cancelled due to a special event.


Read More...

Contact(s)