TOWN OF TILLSONBURG

OFFICIAL LIST OF CERTIFIED CANDIDATES

Municipal Elections Act, 1996 [Section 33 (5) to 37]

NOTICE is hereby given to the Municipal Electors that during the period commencing May 2, 2022 and completed on Nomination Day, August 19, 2022, the following persons filed all necessary papers, endorsements of nominations, declarations and fees and as Clerk, I am satisfied that such persons are qualified and that their Nomination satisfies the requirements of the *Municipal Elections Act, 1996*. I have, therefore, certified such candidate for the office which follows their respective name:

NAME OF CANDIDATE	OFFICE	QUALIFYING ADDRESS
Deb Gilvesy	Mayor- Town of Tillsonburg	84 Potters Rd.
Stephen Molnar	Mayor- Town of Tillsonburg	19 Hillyndale Rd.
Max Adam	Councillor- Town of Tillsonburg	9 South Ridge Rd.
Cindy Allen	Councillor- Town of Tillsonburg	48 Langrell Ave.
Dave Beres	Councillor- Town of Tillsonburg	7 Fairway Hill Blvd.
Barbara Bleck	Councillor- Town of Tillsonburg	38 Ridout St. W
Michael Holly	Councillor- Town of Tillsonburg	3 Hillside Dr.
Pete Luciani	Councillor- Town of Tillsonburg	7 Highland Dr.
Christopher (Chris) Parker	Councillor- Town of Tillsonburg	166 Denrich Ave.
Bob Parsons	Councillor- Town of Tillsonburg	202-5 Wood Haven Dr.
Chris (Chrissy) Rosehart	Councillor- Town of Tillsonburg	170 Tillson Ave.
Marcel Rosehart	Councillor- Town of Tillsonburg	166 Tillson Ave.
Kelly Spencer	Councillor- Town of Tillsonburg	13 Potters Rd.
Cedric Tomico	Councillor- Town of Tillsonburg	41 Glenridge Rd.
Mary Anne Van Geertruyde	Councillor- Town of Tillsonburg	305-53 Queen St.

Dated this 22nd day of August 2022.

Michelle Smibert, Municipal Clerk